Zentrale:

Zentrale / Verwaltung



Telefon: 0271 38433-0
Telefax: 0271 38433-38
& 0271 38433-611

Iris Grün

Sekretariat

Telefon: 0271 38433-11
Telefax: 0271 38433-621

Birgit Kühn

Sekretariat

Telefon: 0271 38433-15
Telefax: 0271 38433-615

B.Kuehn@bresi.de

Geschäftsleitung:

Bernd Schneider

Geschäftsleitung

Telefon: 0271 38433-0
Telefax: 0271 38433-613

B.Schneider@bresi.de

Lea Steuber

Prokuristin

Telefon: 0271 38433-27
Telefax: 0271 38433-627

L.Steuber@bresi.de

Verkauf:

Sebastian Lück

Verkauf Brennschneidbetrieb

Telefon: 0271 38433-18
Telefax: 0271 38433-618

s.lueck@bresi.de

Dirk Gerbershagen

Verkauf Brennschneidbetrieb

Telefon: 0271 38433-14
Telefax: 0271 38433-614

D.Gerbershagen@bresi.de

Brennschneidbetrieb / Produktion

Franz Ptasinski

Betriebsleiter
Brennteilfertigung


Telefon: 0271 38433-16
Telefax: 0271 38433-616

F.Ptasinski@bresi.de

Swen Schneider

Arbeitsvorbereitung


Telefon: 0271 38433-19
Telefax: 0271 38433-619

S.Schneider@bresi.de

Dennis Benner

Arbeitsvorbereitung


Telefon: 0271 38433-12
Telefax: 0271 38433-612

D.Benner@bresi.de

Wir liefern bundesweit